Download-Typ & Style

Queen - Live In Budapest - Hungarian Rhapsody 1986 (2012)

Release: Queen - Live In Budapest - Hungarian Rhapsody 1986 (2012)

Queen - Live In Budapest - Hungarian Rhapsody 1986 (2012)

Queen - Live In Budapest - Hungarian Rhapsody 1986 (2012).BDRip.1080p.x264

On July 27, 1986, Queen performed the largest-ever stadium concert at the Népstadion in Budapest in front of 80,000 ecstatic fans. The concert was part of the famed Magic Tour, which was the last time the band toured with lead singer Freddie Mercury. Now, this original concert film has been remastered in high definition and features many of Queen's favorite tracks Bohemian Rhapsody, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, I Want To Break Free and We Are The Champions. With three years to go before the fall of the Berlin Wall, this was the first Western rock concert performed in a stadium behind the then Iron Curtain. It was of such significance to the Hungarian authorities and film industry that a group of the country's top film cameramen and technicians were brought together to film it for posterity. / Bonus Feature:
A Magic Year , a 27 minute feature looking at Queen during this time period.

Hungarian Rhapsody: Queen Live In Budapest '86 is a concert film of rock band Queen English performance 's at concert
in Budapest on July 27, 1986, starring Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor and John Deacon, the film was released in
theaters worldwide on September 20, 2012 The concert was released on DVD, Blu-ray and deluxe editions for the first time in 05
November 2012 worldwide, except in America, where he was released a day later.


01 One Vision (Queen)
02 Tie Your Mother Down ( Brian May )
03 In the Lap of the Gods...Revisited ( Freddie Mercury )
04 Seven Seas of Rhye (Mercury)
05 Tear It Up (May)
06 A Kind of Magic ( Roger Taylor )
07 Under Pressure (Queen, David Bowie )
08 Who Wants to Live Forever (May)
09 I Want to Break Free ( John Deacon )
10 Guitar Solo (May)
11 Now I'm Here (May)
12 Love of My Life (Mercury)
13 Tavaszi szél vizet áraszt (Traditional)
14 Is This the World We Created? (Mercury, May)
15 Tutti Frutti ( Little Richard )
16 Bohemian Rhapsody (Mercury)
17 Hammer to Fall (May)
18 Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Mercury)
19 Radio Ga Ga (Taylor)
20 We Will Rock You (May)
21 Friends Will Be Friends (Mercury, Deacon)
22 We Are the Champions (Mercury)

Video: MPEG-4 AVC ([email protected]), 9361kbps, 1920x1080, 16:9, 25,000 fps
Audio: English, AC-3, 6ch, 384kbps, 48 kHz
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 1:31:00s

Thanks to [email protected] !



Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...