Download-Typ & Style
Anonym & Sicher im Netz

The Brian Setzer Orchestra - It's Gonna Rock 'Cause That's What I Do (2010)

Release: The Brian Setzer Orchestra - It's Gonna Rock 'Cause That's What I Do (2010)

The Brian Setzer Orchestra - It's Gonna Rock 'Cause That's What I Do (2010)

The Brian Setzer Orchestra - It's Gonna Rock 'Cause That's What I Do (2010) BD25

On June 25th The Brian Setzer Orchestra headlined the opening of the 2010 Montreal Jazz Festival, performing for over 150,000 people!!
This Blu-ray disc captures the entire blistering 1-hour and 40 minute set, which was easily one of Brian's greatest performances ever!! We guarantee this is one of the best rock shows you'll ever watch. That's a lot to say, but we mean it! 'It's Gonna Rock 'Cause That's What I Do' contains some amazing and rare bonus footage that fans won't want to miss.

Brian Setzer has made a career of bucking trends, going against the grain, ignoring popular culture, and blowing people away with his innovative work. As a teenager, Setzer drew inspiration from 50's rockabilly, fused it with new wave punk, and created a worldwide phenomenon with his band Stray Cats. Always pushing the boundaries, he then created the 18-piece Brian Setzer Orchestra, sold millions of albums, won three Grammy's, redefined Christmas music, and toured the planet many times over. He is one of the world's most dynamic and respected guitarists and has a best-selling, extensive line of elite Gretsch signature model guitars bearing his name to prove it.

Cast: The Brian Setzer Orchestra
Format: PAL, Blu-ray
Language: English (Dolby Digital 5.1)
Subtitle: -
Region: All regions
Image Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Eagle Vision
Date of publication: 2010
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 117 minutes


01. This Cat's On a Hot Tin Roof
02. Drive Like Lightning (Crash Like Thunder)
03. '49 Mercury Blues
04. Your True Love
05. The Dirty Boogie
06. (She's) Sexy + 17
07. Honey Man
08. Lonely Avenue
09. Trouble Train
10. Summertime Blues
11. Sixteen Chicks
12. Gene & Eddie
13. Runaway Boys
14. Fishnet Stockings
15. Stray Cat Strut
16. Jump, Jive, An' Wail
17. Rumble in Brighton
18. Rock This Town
19. Brand New Cadillac

Video: MPEG-4 ([email protected]), 25.0 Mbps, 1920x1080i, 16:9, 29.970 fps
Audio: English, AC-3, 6ch, 640kbps, 48 kHz
Audio: English, AC-3, 2ch, 192kbps, 48 kHz
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 01h:57min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Deine IP-Adresse: .   Dein Standort:
Dein Internetprovider und die Regierung können deine Onlineaktivitäten überwachen!  Werde jetzt anonym mit einem VPN!
Wir empfehlen dir SpyOFF VPN um anonym und sicher zu sein. KOSTENLOS!


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...