Download-Typ & Style
Anonym & Sicher im Netz

Duran Duran - Diamond the Mind (2012)

Release: Duran Duran - Diamond the Mind (2012)

Duran Duran - Diamond the Mind (2012)

Duran Duran - Diamond the Mind (2012) BD50

Duran Duran Live in Concert 2011: A Diamond in the Mind is presented on Blu-ray courtesy of Eagle Rock Entertainment with an AVC encoded 1080i transfer in 2.35:1. The visual ingenuity of this concert isn't especially well served by this high definition presentation, for a few reasons. The concert itself is subject to the quick cutting ethos that is standard operating procedure for so many concert directors these days, but in this case, that also includes cutting between various film and video stocks that don't jive together that well, especially when thrust up against each other in such rapid succession (individual snippets between edits rarely last longer than a couple of seconds throughout the entire concert). But the extreme filtering and other gimmicks added to the imagery works to the detriment of the overall look here, with rampant softness and a lack of fine object detail. Large swaths of the concert are also subject to banding and posterizing, two regular bugaboos of these live concert offerings. While there's nothing horrible about this transfer, it never really pops with the clarity one might hope for in a 2011 live concert feature.

Cast: Duran Duran
Format: PAL, Blu-ray
Language: English
Subtitle: English, French, Spanish, German, Italian
Region: All regions
Image Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Eagle Vision
Date of publication: 2012
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 119 minutes


01. Return to Now
02. Before the Rain
03. Planet Earth
04. View to a Kill
05. All You Need Is Now
06. Blame the Machines
07. Safe (In the Heat of the Moment)
08. The Reflex
09. Man Who Stole a Leopard
10. Girl Panic!
11. White Lines
12. Careless Memories
13. Ordinary World
14. Notorious
15. Hungry Like the Wolf
16. (Reach Up for the) Sunrise
17. Wild Boys/Relax
18. Rio
19. A Diamond in the Mind

Come Undone (1080i; 4:49)
Is There Something I Should Know? (1080i; 4:39)

Video: MPEG-4 ([email protected]), 34.0 Mbps, 1920x1080i, 16:9, 29.970 fps
Audio: English, DTS-HD Master 5.1/Core Audio 5.1, 2943/1509kbps, 48 kHz, 16-bit
Audio: English, LPCM, 2ch, 2304kbps, 48 kHz, 16-bit
Subtitle: English, French, Spanish, German, Italian
Playtime: 01h:59min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Warnung! Downloaden ohne VPN ist gefährlich!
Your IP Address is .   Location is
Dein Internetprovider und die Regierung können deine Onlineaktivitäten überwachen!  Werde jetzt anonym mit einem VPN!
Wir empfehlen dir SpyOFF VPN um anonym und sicher zu sein. Jetzt kostenlos testen!


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...