Download-Typ & Style
Anonym & Sicher im Netz

Ritchie Blackmore - The Ritchie Blackmore Story (2015)

Release: Ritchie Blackmore - The Ritchie Blackmore Story (2015)

Ritchie Blackmore - The Ritchie Blackmore Story (2015)

Ritchie Blackmore - The Ritchie Blackmore Story (2015) BD50

The detailed story about the exceptional guitarist and great musician Ritchie Blackmore. Includes the extensive documentation as well as interview material and many video clips of the classics and hits.

Ritchie Blackmore is undoubtedly one of the greatest guitarists of all time. From his pop roots with The Outlaws and many studio recordings in the sixties on the thrilling hard rock with Deep Purple and Rainbow in the seventies and eighteenies to the medieval rock with Blackmore's Night, Blackmore has proved that he is a (guitar) master of all classes Is. "The Ritchie Blackmore Story" tells for the first time the whole story of his remarkable career, with video clips from:
"Smoke On The Water," "Highway Star," "Since You've Been Gone," "Wring That Neck," "Space Truckin" "," All Night Long "," Long Live Rock'n'Roll "," Hush, Black Night, Child In Time, Mistreated, Burn, Man On The Silver Mountain, I Surrender, Perfect Strangers, Play Minstrel Play, Renaissance Faire, Or "Fires At Midnight".
In addition to this are detailed interviews with Blackmore as well as contributions by many of his colleagues and admirers such as Brian May, Glenn Hughes, Lars Ulrich, Steve Lukather, Joe Satriani, the late Jon Lord, David Coverdale, Gene Simmons, Joe Lynn Turner, Steve Vai, Graham Bonnet and Ian Anderson. This is the ultimate story of a real guitar legend. The bonus material includes more than 40 minutes of further interviews with Ritchie Blackmore and his companions.

Actors: Ritchie Blackmore, Rainbow
Format: NTSC
Language: Englisch (DTS HD), Englisch (PCM Stereo)
Subtitles: German, English, French, Spanish
Region: Region B/2 (Read more about .)
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.77:1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Edel Germany GmbH
DVD Release Date: 20 Nov 2015
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 135 minutes


Live In Tokyo 1984:
01. Intro Medley
02. Spotlight Kid
03. Miss Mistreated
04. I Surrender
05. Can’t Happen Here
06. Catch The Rainbow
07. Power
08. Keyboard Solo
09. Street Of Dreams
10. Fool For The Night
11. Difficult To Cure (Beethoven’s Ninth)
12. Guitar Solo
13. Drum Solo
14. Blues
15. Medley: Stranded / Hey Joe
16. Death Alley Driver
17. Fire Dance
18. Maybe Next Time
19. Medley: All Night Long / Woman From Tokyo
20. Lazy
21. Since You’ve Been Gone
22. Smoke On The Water

Video: MPEG-4 ([email protected]), 35.0 Mbps, 1920x1080i, 16:9, 23.976 fps
Audio: English, DTS-HD Master 5.1/Core Audio 5.1, 2943/1509kbps, 48 kHz, 16-bit
Audio: English, LPCM, 2ch, 1536kbps, 48 kHz, 16-bit
Subtitle: German, English, French, Spanish
Playtime: 02h:15min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Warnung! Downloaden ohne VPN ist gefährlich!
Your IP Address is .   Location is
Dein Internetprovider und die Regierung können deine Onlineaktivitäten überwachen!  Werde jetzt anonym mit einem VPN!
Wir empfehlen dir SpyOFF VPN um anonym und sicher zu sein. Jetzt kostenlos testen!


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...