Download-Typ & Style
Anonym & Sicher im Netz

Depeche Mode - Video Singles Collection (2016)

Release: Depeche Mode - Video Singles Collection (2016)

Depeche Mode - Video Singles Collection (2016)

Depeche Mode - Video Singles Collection (2016) 3xDVD9 NTSC Untouched

The Video Singles Collection is a three-disc anthology dedicated to the groundbreaking videos of the synth pop legend Depeche Mode. Over four hours, fans can immerse themselves in the picture and sound worlds of the band, plus two hours of audio commentary.
The DVD Box covers more than three decades of Depeche Mode's career. During this time, the band delivered countless international hits, regularly producing high-class, innovative and provocative music videos. These are now among the groundbreaking representatives of the genre.
The Video Singles Collection marks the starting shot for a series of projects agreed with the band that look back on the impressive career of Depeche Mode and its influence on pop culture. With this publication the videos of the band from the years 1981 to 2013 are available for the first time in a package.
The anthology contains 55 extensively restored versions of the most important video singles in the band's oeuvre. In addition, there are four rare alternative versions and new audio commentaries on selected videos, which were exclusively promoted by band members for this release.
One-time. Exciting. Depeche Mode.

Actors: Depeche Mode
Directors: Clive Richardson, Julien Temple, Kevin Hewitt, Peter Care, Tamra Davis etc.
Format: NTSC
Language: Englisch (PCM Stereo)
Region: Region 2
Aspect Ratio: Unbekannt
Number of discs: 3
FSK: Freigegeben ab 12 Jahren
Studio: Sony Music Entertainment GmbH (Sony BMG)
DVD Release Date: 18 Nov 2016
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Run Time: 383 minutes


01. Just Can’t Get Enough
02. See You
03. The Meaning Of Love
04. Leave In Silence
05. Get The Balance Right!
06. Everything Counts
07. Love, In Itself
08. People Are People
09. Master And Servant
10. Blasphemous Rumours
11. Somebody
12. Shake The Disease
13. It’s Called A Heart
14. Stripped
15. But Not Tonight
16. A Question Of Lust
17. A Question Of Time
18. Strangelove
19. Never Let Me Down Again
20. Behind The Wheel

01. Little 15
02. Strangelove ’88
03. Everything Counts (Live)
04. Personal Jesus
05. Enjoy The Silence
06. Policy Of Truth
07. World In My Eyes
08. I Feel You
09. Walking In My Shoes
10. Condemnation
11. One Caress
12. In Your Room
13. Barrel Of A Gun
14. It’s No Good
15. Home
16. Useless
17. Only When I Lose Myself
18. Dream On
19. I Feel Loved

01. Freelove
02. Goodnight Lovers
03. Enjoy The Silence ’04
04. Precious
05. A Pain That I’m Used To
06. Suffer Well
07. John The Revelator
08. Martyr
09. Wrong
10. Peace
11. Hole To Feed
12. Fragile Tension
13. Personal Jesus 2011
14. Heaven
15. Soothe My Soul
16. Should Be Higher

Bonus Videos
17. People Are People (12? Version)
18. Stripped (Unreleased Alternate Cut)
19. But Not Tonight (Pool Version)
20. Soothe My Soul (Extended)

Video: MPEG-2, NTSC, 8340kbps, 720x480, 4:3, 29,970 fps
Audio: English, LPCM, 2ch, 2304kbps, 48 kHz, 24-bit
Audio: English, AC-3, 2ch, 192kbps, 48 kHz
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 6h:23min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Deine IP-Adresse: .   Dein Standort:
Dein Internetprovider und die Regierung können deine Onlineaktivitäten überwachen!  Werde jetzt anonym mit einem VPN!
Wir empfehlen dir SpyOFF VPN um anonym und sicher zu sein. KOSTENLOS!


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...