Download-Typ & Style
Anonym & Sicher im Netz

Echoes - Barefoot To The Moon An Acoustic Tribute To Pink Floyd (2016)

Release: Echoes - Barefoot To The Moon An Acoustic Tribute To Pink Floyd (2016)

Echoes - Barefoot To The Moon An Acoustic Tribute To Pink Floyd (2016)

Echoes - Barefoot To The Moon An Acoustic Tribute To Pink Floyd (2016) BD25

With hundreds of concerts in front of tens of thousands of spectators in numerous countries, including festivals with Jethro Tull, Joe Cocker, Manfred Mann, Asia, and more. - Echoes are among the most successful Pink Floyd tribute bands. In doing so, they make the original not only musically, but also with bombastic and extremely elaborate Liveshows. "It is a spectacle", even the Süddeutsche Zeitung attested. In 2014, "Pink Floyds Meisterschüler" (Vogtland-Anzeiger) decided to go a completely different way in addition to their "normal" Pink Floyd Tributeshows and to do an exciting experiment: Pink Floyd acoustic - without amplifier, net and double floor. Is it possible to bring a music that is full of exhilarating soundscapes, interlaced electronic sound cascades and immense atmospheric density into such a reduced form without losing the spirit of Pink Floyd? Or in other words: Can you go barefoot to the dark side of the moon? With their acoustic show "Barefoot To The Moon", Echoes are proof. The band around the exceptional guitarist and singer Oliver Hartmann (Rock Meets Classic, Avantasia) carefully undresses the complex songs of the British rock giants and reduces them to the essential structures with Spartan, sometimes unusual instruments.

Cast: Echoes:
Oliver Hartmann - Acoustic Guitar, Vocals; Martin Hofmann - Acoustic Bass, Guitar, Vocals; Paul Kunkel - Piano, Vocals; Steffen Maier - Drums, Percussion; Michael Unger - Woodwinds, Vocals; Carolin Riehemann - Vocals; Irena Morisáková, Terezie Fadrná - Cello, Percussion; Milena Kolárovà, Alice Vasilová - Violine, Percussion
Format: Blu-ray
Language: English
Subtitle: -
Region: All regions
Image Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Edel Germany GmbH
Date of publication: 2016
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 140 minutes


01. Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Part I-V
02. Have Cigar
03. Us And Them
04. High Hopes
05. Welcome To The Machine
06. Wish You Were Here
07. Young Lust
08. Time
09. Great Gig In The Sky
10. Another Brick In The Wall, Part I
11. Happiest Day Of Our Lives
12. Another Brick In The Wall, Part II
13. Hey You
14. Nobody Home
15. Comfortably Numb
16. Money
17. Run Like Hell
• Making Of [00:12:59]
• Concert Slideshow [00:03:48]
• Production Slideshow [00:02:00]
• Trailer [00:04:57]

Video: MPEG-4 ([email protected]), 30.0 Mbps, 1920x1080, 16:9, 25.000 fps
Audio: English, LPCM, 5.1, 4608kbps, 48 kHz, 16-bit
Audio: English, LPCM, 2.0, 1536kbps, 48 kHz, 16-bit
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 02h:20min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Deine IP-Adresse: .   Dein Standort:
Dein Internetprovider und die Regierung können deine Onlineaktivitäten überwachen!  Werde jetzt anonym mit einem VPN!
Wir empfehlen dir SpyOFF VPN um anonym und sicher zu sein. KOSTENLOS!


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...