Download-Typ & Style
Anonym & Sicher im Netz

Arch Enemy - As The Stages Burn! (Live At Wacken 2016)

Release: Arch Enemy - As The Stages Burn! (Live At Wacken 2016)

Arch Enemy - As The Stages Burn! (Live At Wacken 2016)

Arch Enemy - As The Stages Burn! (Live At Wacken 2016) BD50

With 'As The Stages Burn!' The metal titans ARCH ENEMY present a monumental live-release after their 2014 success story 'War Eternal' (# 9 of the German charts), which was filmed at the Wacken Open Air with thirteen cameras in impressive quality. Acoustically, Andy Sneap (Machine Head, Megadeth) ensured that the biggest and most expensive stage show ever made by the band at home as well as at the world-famous Metal Festival number one! Both the 5.1 Dolby Surround sound and the stereo mix sound classics and outstanding pieces absolutely outstanding and singer Alissa White-Gluz, the congenial guitarist duo Michael Amott and Jeff Loomis, bassist Sharlee D Angelo and drummer Daniel Erlandsson show themselves in absolute best form. Both DVD and Blu-ray include the Wacken Show, Behind-The-Scenes material, the Tokyo Sacrifice show from 2015, as well as all promo videos for War Eternal. The limited deluxe box set contains not only CD, DVD and Blu-ray, but also an elaborate artbook, a pop-up of ARCH ENEMY's Wacken stage set-up as well as a lanyard with 'As The Stages Burn' Pass. In addition to this limited luxury version, this live full-service also appears as a special edition CD + DVD Digipak, double LP in Gatefold plus DVD as well as on all digital platforms.

Cast: Arch Enemy
Format: Blu-ray
Language: English
Subtitle: -
Region: All regions
Image Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Century Media Records (Sony Music)
Date of publication: 2016
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 141 minutes


Live At Wacken 2016:
01. Khaos Overture
02. Yesterday Is Dead And Gone
03. War Eternal
04. Ravenous
05. Stolen Life
06. My Apocalpyse
07. You Will Know My Name
08. Bloodstained Cross
09. Under Black Flags We March
10. As The Pages Burn
11. Dead Eyes See No Future
12. Avalanche
13. No Gods, No Masters
14. We Will Rise
15. Nemesis
16. Fields Of Desolation
17. Outro
18. Wacken 2016: Behind The Scenes

Special Features:
Excerpts From "Tokyo Sacrifice":
19. Tempore Nihil Sanat
20. Never Forgive, Never Forget
21. Bury Me An Angel
22. Taking Back My Soul
23. Burning Angel
24. The Day You Died
25. No More Regrets
26. Silverwing
Music Videos:
27. War Eternal (Official Video)
28. You Will Know My Name (Official Video)
29. No More Regrets (Official Video)
30. Stolen Life (2015 Version)
31. Stolen Life (2016 Version)
32. Time Is Black (Official Video)

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 31995 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 5243 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 02h:21min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Deine IP-Adresse: .   Dein Standort:
Dein Internetprovider und die Regierung können deine Onlineaktivitäten überwachen!  Werde jetzt anonym mit einem VPN!
Wir empfehlen dir SpyOFF VPN um anonym und sicher zu sein. KOSTENLOS!


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...