Download-Typ & Style
Anonym & Sicher im Netz

Rammstein - Paris (2017)

Release: Rammstein - Paris (2017)

Rammstein - Paris (2017)

Rammstein - Paris (2017) DVD9 PAL

Making a concert by the band Rammstein on film is an extremely difficult task. To capture the enormous sound, the amount of visual impressions, the details and great gestures, so that cinema or television viewers can also feel the Rammstein Experience: Whoever wants to create this must, on the one hand, convey the immediate proximity to the stage The third is the excitement of being there - and the music must sound brachial good.
The concert film Rammstein: Paris sets a new benchmark here. During the "Made in Germany" tour, the Swedish director Jonas Åkerlund shot in March 2012 at two acclaimed Rammstein concerts, which took place at the Palais Omnisports in Paris in front of 17,000 spectators. The film, which has resulted from it (with 22 songs from the entire repertoire) is not only the most spectacular picture document about the most successful German rock band ever since. It is a masterpiece of the music cinema that transforms the energy of Rammstein into a unique visual and Sonic experience.

Åkerlund is notorious for the radical, styling videos he made with bands like The Prodigy, Metallica, the Rolling Stones and also Rammstein. Through his music productions, irrulent details flicker, encapsulated perspectives, contrast shocks, sensual confusion - and in Rammstein: Paris celebrates it from minute one. 22 songs are playing Rammstein in the film, the scale ranges from "Do you want to see the bed in flames?", The first song from the very first record, to "Spring in Paris" from the last studio album "Liebe ist für alle da da". The film is not only the absolute highlight of the previous film work on this band, a medium that lets one understand many of its dimensions at first. Rammstein: Paris is one of the best rock concert films of all time. Absolument.

Actors: Rammstein
Directors: Jonas Akerlund
Region: All Regions
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Universal/Music/DVD
DVD Release Date: 19 May 2017
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 142 min


I. Concert:
Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy, Paris, France - March 6th & 7th, 2012
01. Intro
02. Sonne
03. Wollt Ihr Das Bett In Flammen Sehen
04. Keine Lust
05. Sehnsucht
06. Asche Zu Asche
07. Feuer Frei!
08. Mutter
09. Mein Teil
10. Du Riechst So gut
11. Links 2-3-4
12. Du Hast
13. Haifisch
14. Bück Dich
15. Mann Gegen Mann
16. Ohne Dich
17. Mein Herz Brennt
18. Amerika
19. Ich Will
20. Engel
21. Pussy
22. Frühling In Paris

II. Making Of

Video: MPEG-2, PAL, 8340kbps, 720x576, 16:9, 25,000 fps
Audio: German, AC-3 / 448 kbps / 6 ch / 48.0 kHz / 16-bit
Audio: German, PCM / 1536 kbps / 2 ch / 48.0 kHz / 16-bit
Audio: German, AC-3 / 224 kbps / 2 ch / 48.0 khz / 16-bit (on 'Making Of')
Subtitle: German, English
Playtime: 2h:21min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Deine IP-Adresse: .   Dein Standort:
Dein Internetprovider und die Regierung können deine Onlineaktivitäten überwachen!  Werde jetzt anonym mit einem VPN!
Wir empfehlen dir SpyOFF VPN um anonym und sicher zu sein. KOSTENLOS!


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...