Download-Typ & Style
Anonym & Sicher im Netz

Annihilator - Triple Threat (2017)

Release: Annihilator - Triple Threat (2017)

Annihilator - Triple Threat (2017)

Annihilator - Triple Threat (2017) BD50

Triple Threat is a box set by Canadian thrash metal band Annihilator, released on January 27, 2017. It consists of a studio album solely featuring acoustic versions of many of the band's songs from over the years, a live CD featuring their set from the "Bang Your Head!!!" festival in 2016 and special editions feature a live DVD or Blu-ray.

Whereas Waters is known for recording all studio guitar and bass for Annihilator records himself, Waters said of this album: "This was one of the coolest things I have done in my long career. Having five people in a room, from all different backgrounds and talents, coming together to play songs from the past and to try to sound like we are one but totally live."

Cast: Annihilator
Format: Blu-ray
Language: English
Subtitle: -
Region: All regions
Image Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Eagle Vision
Date of publication: 2016
Genre: Metal
Playing time: 195 minutes


I. Un-Plugged: The Watersound Studios Sessions
(Dunrobin, Canada, May-June, 2016) (00:44:59)
01. Sounds Good to Me
02. Bad Child
03. Innnocent Eyes
04. Snake in the Grass
05. Fantastic Things
06. Holding On
07. Stonewall
08. In the Blood
09. Crystal Ann
10. Phoenix Rising
11. Bonus (00:27:28): Jeff Waters' Commentary On The Watersound Studios Sessions

II. Live At The Bang Your Head Festival
(Balingen, Germany, July 15, 2016) (00:59:06)
01. Intro Crystal Ann
02. King of the Kill
03. No Way Out
04. Creepin' Again
05. Set the World on Fire
06. W.T.Y.D. (Welcome to Your Death)
07. Never, Neverland
08. Bliss
09. Second to None
10. Refresh the Demon
11. Alison Hell
12. Phantasmagoria

III. Summer Mini-Documentary 2016 (00:58:36)

Video: MPEG-4 ([email protected]), 36.0 Mbps, 1920x1080i, 16:9, 29.970 fps
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 25566 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 03h:15min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Deine IP-Adresse: .   Dein Standort:
Dein Internetprovider und die Regierung können deine Onlineaktivitäten überwachen!  Werde jetzt anonym mit einem VPN!
Wir empfehlen dir SpyOFF VPN um anonym und sicher zu sein. KOSTENLOS!


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...