Download-Typ & Style
Anonym & Sicher im Netz

The Australian Pink Floyd Show - Everything Under The Sun (2016)

Release: The Australian Pink Floyd Show - Everything Under The Sun (2016)

The Australian Pink Floyd Show - Everything Under The Sun (2016)

The Australian Pink Floyd Show - Everything Under The Sun (2016) 2xDVD5 NTSC

This concert shows the greatest moments of the 'The Australian Pink Floyd Show' from the legendary 'Best of the Best' tour through Germany in the spring of 2016. Filmed at the most prestigious venues in the whole Republic, especially in the great Frankfurt Festhalle, where at the time Already Pink Floyd presented their 1977 album 'Animals'.

The comprehensive overview of almost 30 years of tour history of 'The Australian Pink Floyd Show' is completed by a completely redesigned, bombastic light show. This new production of one of the most famous cover bands in the world through a spectacular light and laser spectacle reflects the current technical possibilities in an abundance which is second to none. A unique and up-to-date presence of the music of Pink Floyd in the German concert landscape.

Starring: Pink Floyd
Format: NTSC
Language: English
Region: All Regions
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Number of Discs: 2
Studio: Universal Music
Release date: 2017
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 185 min

DVD 1: (1h:49min)
01. Astronomy Domine
02. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5)
03. Time
04. Breathe (Reprise)
05. The Great Gig In The Sky
06. On The TurningAway
07. Wish You Were Here
08. Us & Them
09. Any Colour You Like
10. Brain Damage
11. Eclipse
12. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
13. Another Brick In The Wall (Pt 2)
14. Interviews: Steve & Jason; Lorele; Tom; Trevor.

DVD 2: (1h:16min)
01. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
02. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
03. Learning To Fly
04. Hey You
05. The Fletcher Memorial Home
06. What Do You Want From Me
07. Sorrow
08. One Of These Days
09. Comfortably numb
10. Run Like Hell

Video: MPEG-2, NTSC, 8340kbps, 720x480, 16:9, 29,970 fps
Audio: English, AC-3, 2ch, 320kbps, 48 kHz, 16 bits
Audio: English, AC-3, 6ch, 384kbps, 48 kHz, 16 bits
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 3h:05min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Deine IP-Adresse: .   Dein Standort:
Dein Internetprovider und die Regierung können deine Onlineaktivitäten überwachen!  Werde jetzt anonym mit einem VPN!
Wir empfehlen dir SpyOFF VPN um anonym und sicher zu sein. KOSTENLOS!


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...