Download-Typ & Style
Anonym & Sicher im Netz

The Australian Pink Floyd Show - Everything Under The Sun (2016)

Release: The Australian Pink Floyd Show - Everything Under The Sun (2016)

The Australian Pink Floyd Show - Everything Under The Sun (2016)

The Australian Pink Floyd Show - Everything Under The Sun (2016) BD50

This concert shows the greatest moments of the 'The Australian Pink Floyd Show' from the legendary 'Best of the Best' tour through Germany in the spring of 2016. Filmed at the most prestigious venues in the whole Republic, especially in the great Frankfurt Festhalle, where at the time Already Pink Floyd presented their 1977 album 'Animals'.

The comprehensive overview of almost 30 years of tour history of 'The Australian Pink Floyd Show' is completed by a completely redesigned, bombastic light show. This new production of one of the most famous cover bands in the world through a spectacular light and laser spectacle reflects the current technical possibilities in an abundance which is second to none. A unique and up-to-date presence of the music of Pink Floyd in the German concert landscape.

Cast: Pink Floyd
Format: Blu-ray
Language: English
Subtitle: -
Region: All regions
Image Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Eagle Vision
Date of publication: 2017
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 189 minutes


01. Astronomy Domine
02. Shine On You Crazy Diamond 1-5
03. Time & Breathe Reprise
04. The Great Gig In The Sky
05. On The Turning Away
06. Wish You Were Here
07. Us & Them
08. Any Color You Like
09. Brain Damage
10. Eclipse
11. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives and Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
12. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
13. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
14. Learning To Fly
15. Hey you
16. The Fletcher Memorial Home
17. What Do You Want From Me
18. Sorrow
19. One Of These Days
20. Comfortably Numb
21. Run Like Hell
- Interviews

Video: MPEG-4 ([email protected]), 32.0 Mbps, 1920x1080i, 16:9, 29.970 fps
Audio: English / DTS Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 16-bit
Audio: English / DTS Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 16-bit
Audio: English / Dolby Digital Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 192 kbps
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 03h:09min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Deine IP-Adresse: .   Dein Standort:
Dein Internetprovider und die Regierung können deine Onlineaktivitäten überwachen!  Werde jetzt anonym mit einem VPN!
Wir empfehlen dir SpyOFF VPN um anonym und sicher zu sein. KOSTENLOS!


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...