Download-Typ & Style
Anonym & Sicher im Netz

Blackmore's Night - Castles and Dreams (2005)

Release: Blackmore's Night - Castles and Dreams (2005)

Blackmore's Night - Castles and Dreams (2005)

Blackmore's Night - Castles and Dreams (2005) 2xDVD9 PAL

Not only is Ritchie Blackmore one of the technically most accomplished guitarists in the world, he is also one of the most exceptional and uncompromising musicians. Following his extremely successful years with Deep Purple and Rainbow, he left all commercial considerations aside, founding Blackmore´s Night with his partner Candice Night and devoting himself single-mindedly to his greatest passion, the music of the Middle Ages.

Since then the renaissance-infused magic of Blackmore's Night has captured the hearts and minds of fans and media around the globe. With such successful albums as Fires At Midnight, Ghost of a Rose, and Beyond The Sunset: The Romantic Collection now behind them and etched into history, the band is proud to present the brand new DVD, Castles & Dreams. This exciting visual project takes you to a beautifully filmed concert in a German castle and also contains numerous television performances, video clips, interviews and much more!

Starring: Blackmore's Night
Format: Dolby, DTS, PAL
Language: English
Subtitles: German, English, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Czech, French
Region: All regions
Image Aspect Ratio: 4:3 - 1.33:1
Number of discs: 2
FSK: Released without age restriction
Studio: SPV
Date of publication: 30 May 2005
Year of production: 2005
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 295 min


DVD 1 (2h:15min) Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
01. Intro
02. Cartouche
03. Queen For A Day I
04. Queen For A Day II
05. Under A Violet Moon
06. Minstrel Hall
07. Past Times With Good Company
08. Soldier Of Fortune
09. Durch Den Wald Zum Bach Haus
10. Once In A Million Years
11. Mr. Peagram’s Morris And Sword
12. Home Again
13. Ghost Of A Rose
14. Mond Tanz / Child In Time / Mond Tanz
15. Wind In The Willows
16. Village On The Sand
17. Renaissance Faire
18. The Clock Ticks On
19. Loreley
20. All For One
21. Black Night
22. Midwinter’s Night / Dandelion Wine
23. Credits
24. Behind the Scenes
25. Ritchie Blackmore’s Guitar Special

DVD 2 (2h:40min)
01. I Think It’s Going To Rain Today (acoustic)
02. Christmas Eve (acoustic)
03. Shadow of the Moon (Burg Abendberg 2004)
04. Queen For A Day (Burg Abendberg 2004)
05. Under A Violet Moon (Burg Abendberg 2004)
06. The Times They Are A Changin’ (video)
07. Way To Mandalay (video)
08. Once In A Million Years (video)
09. Hanging Tree (video)
10. Christmas Eve (video)
11. Blackmore´s Night â€" The Story
12. Once upon a Time / The Candice and Ritchie Story
13. Tourstart St. Goar 2004
14. Hanging Tree / making music with our friends
15. Schlossgeister â€" German TV special
16. Goldene Henne - German TV appearance
17. ZDF-Fernsehgarten â€" German TV appearance feat. All Because Of You
18. Discography - Blackmore´s Night
19. Biography - Candice Night
20. Biography - Ritchie Blackmore
21. Interview - Band & Members
22. Slideshow
23. Candice’s Private Cam

Video: MPEG-2, PAL, 8340kbps, 720x576, 16:9, 25,000 fps
Audio: English, DTS Audio 5.1, 1536kbps, 48 kHz, 24 bits
Audio: English, LPCM, 2ch, 1536kbps, 48 kHz, 16 bits
Audio: English, AC-3, 2ch, 224kbps, 48 kHz, 16 bits
Audio: English, AC-3, 6ch, 448kbps, 48 kHz, 16 bits
Subtitle: German, English, Spanish, Italian, Russian, Czech, French
Playtime: 4h:55min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Deine IP-Adresse: .   Dein Standort:
Dein Internetprovider und die Regierung können deine Onlineaktivitäten überwachen!  Werde jetzt anonym mit einem VPN!
Wir empfehlen dir SpyOFF VPN um anonym und sicher zu sein. KOSTENLOS!


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...