Download-Typ & Style
Anonym & Sicher im Netz

Kansas - There`s Know Place Like Home (2009)

Release: Kansas - There`s Know Place Like Home (2009)

Kansas - There`s Know Place Like Home (2009)

Kansas - There`s Know Place Like Home (2009) DVD9 NTSC Untouched

When American progressive rock legend Kansas entered the stage in the'White Concert Hall 'of his home town of Topeka, together with the local Washburn University Orchestra, on 7 February 2009, he gave rock concerts again and again. On this special evening Kansas celebrated their 35th anniversary and presented their great classics and most important pieces in an opulent symphonic robe.
In addition, Steve Walsh (vocals, keyboards), Billy Greer (bass & vocals), David Ragsdale (violin), Phil Ehart (drums) and Richard Williams (guitar) recruited the two former Kansas guitarists Steve Morse (Deep Purple ) And Kerry Livgren to the reinforcement and recorded the show with cameras.

This is a monumental event that will be released in October, under the title "There's Knowplace Like Home" in three editions: as DVD, double CD and in a limited version with DVD and double CD. There's KnowPort LikeHome is the gripping concert of a formation, which is obviously still getting stronger.

Actors: Kansas
Format: NTSC
Language: Englisch (Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo), Englisch (Dolby Digital 5.1), Englisch (DTS)
Number of discs: 1
FSK: Freigegeben ab 12 Jahren
Studio: EMI Music Germany GmbH & Co.KG
DVD Release Date: 16 Oct 2009
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 115 min


01. Howling At The Moon (3:33)
02. Belexes (6:14)
03. Point Of Know Return (3:20)
04. Song For America (9:32)
05. On The Other Side (6:49)
06. Musicatto (3:20)
07. Ghosts/Rainmaker (4:27)
08. Nobody s Home (4:55)
09. Hold On (5:02)
10. Cheyenne Anthem (7:26)
11. Icarus II (6:57)
12. Icarus: Borne On Wings Of Steel (6:25)
13. Miracles Out Of Nowhere (6:38)
14. Incommudro (1:52)
15. The Wall (5:42)
16. Fight Fire With Fire (4:10)
17. Dust In The Wind (4:06)
18. Carry On Wayward Son (6:39)
19. Down The Road (6:51)

Video: MPEG-2, NTSC, 8340kbps, 720x480, 16:9, 29,970 fps
Audio: English, DTS Audio 5.1, 1509kbps, 48 kHz
Audio: English, AC-3, 2ch, 224kbps, 48 kHz
Audio: English, AC-3, 6ch, 448kbps, 48 kHz
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 1h:55min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Deine IP-Adresse: .   Dein Standort:
Dein Internetprovider und die Regierung können deine Onlineaktivitäten überwachen!  Werde jetzt anonym mit einem VPN!
Wir empfehlen dir SpyOFF VPN um anonym und sicher zu sein. KOSTENLOS!


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...