Download-Typ & Style

Stone Temple Pilots - Live at the House of Blues (2009)

Release: Stone Temple Pilots - Live at the House of Blues (2009)

Stone Temple Pilots - Live at the House of Blues (2009)

Stone Temple Pilots - Live at the House of Blues (2009) DVD5 NTSC

Stone Temple Pilots is an American rock band from San Diego, California. They were known in the course of the high phase of the grunge. The band dissolved in 2003, in the spring of 2008 came a reunion. In 2013 the band separated from singer Scott Weiland, who died in 2015. His successor, Chester Bennington, had left the group shortly before.

The first five albums of the band sold alone in the US over 17 million times. The band reached 15 top ten singles in the Billboard Rock Charts, of which six number # 1 hits. The 1994 album Purple reached number # 1 in the Billboard Pop Charts. STP won 1994 the Grammy for the best hard rock performance with singing for the title Plush from the album Core.

Starring: Stone Temple Pilots
Format: NTSC
Language: English
Region: All Regions
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Number of Discs: 1
Studio: Universal Music
Release date: 2009
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 78 min


01. Crackerman 3:14
02. Meat Plow 3:38
03. Vasoline 2:56
04. Tumble in the Rough 3:18
05. Big Empty 4:54
06. Kitchenware N’ Candybars 4:28
07. Sour Girl 4:16
08. Interstate Love Song 3:14
09. Plush 5:14
10. Trippin On A Hole In A Paper Heart 3:16
11. Sex And Violence 3:15
12. Down 3:49
13. Unglued 2:49
14. Dead and Bloated 5:11
15. Piece of Pie 5:24
16. Sex Type Thing 3:39
17. Roadhouse Blues 4:48

Video: MPEG-2, NTSC, 8340kbps, 720x480, 4:3, 29,970 fps
Audio: English, AC-3, 2ch, 448kbps, 48 kHz
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 1h:18min



Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...