Download-Typ & Style

The Who - Live At Shea Stadium 1982 (2015)

Release: The Who - Live At Shea Stadium 1982 (2015)

The Who - Live At Shea Stadium 1982 (2015)

The Who - Live At Shea Stadium 1982 (2015) BD50

Eagle Vision's SD Blu-ray range presents upscale standard definition original material with DTS-HD Master Audio and LPCM stereo sound for the best possible quality. The Who's 1982 tour, which was all in North America apart from two warm-up dates at the Birmingham NEC in England, was their last to feature Kenney Jones on drums and they wouldn't tour again until 1989. The tour promoted the recent 'It's Hard' album, which had been released in June 1982, and the set list included a number of tracks from that album, some of which the band would only play live on this tour. This concert film features the show from the second of their two nights at New York's Shea Stadium and was filmed on October 13th 1982. Although a couple of tracks have appeared on compilations, this is the first official release of the full show and features restored footage and newly mixed sound.

Actors: The Who
Directors: The Who
Format: Multiple Formats, Blu-ray, Live, Widescreen
Language: English
Region: All Regions
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Eagle Rock Entertainment
DVD Release Date: June 30, 2015
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 145 minutes


01. Substitute
02. I Can t Explain
03. Dangerous
04. Sister Disco
05. The Quiet One
06. It s Hard
07. Eminence Front
08. Behind Blue Eyes
09. Baba O Riley
10. I m One
11. The Punk And The Godfather
12. Drowned
13. Tattoo
14. Cry If You Want
15. Who Are You
16. Pinball Wizard
17. See Me Feel Me
18. Love Reign O er Me
19. Long Live Rock
20. Won t Get Fooled Again
21. Young Man Blues
22. Naked Eye
23. I Saw Her Standing There
24. Summertime Blues
25. Twist And Shout

01. Substitute
02. I Can't Explain
03. My Generation
04. A Man Is A Man
05. 5:15

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 29989 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 96 kHz / 4608 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 96 kHz / 7852 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 02h:25min



Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...