Download-Typ & Style

Primal Fear - Angels of Mercy Live in Germany (2017)

Release: Primal Fear - Angels of Mercy Live in Germany (2017)

Primal Fear - Angels of Mercy Live in Germany (2017)

Primal Fear - Angels of Mercy Live in Germany (2017) BD25

2016 was a very busy year for the German metal pioneers of Primal Fear. Followed by their last killer album "Rulebreaker", they went on a world tour where they played more shows in a year than ever before.

"Primal Fear's first Blu-Ray release. We are in the USA and Canada, Japan and for the first time, Australia. Then we played a lot of festivals in the summer, going on touring in 10 countries in South and Latin America and ended the year with more shows in Europe. It is a fantastic experience for the band and we want to thank every single fan who joined us on this great journey! "Says bassist and co-founding member Mat Sinner.

Vocalist and co-founding member Ralf Scheepers adds: "With a handy cam in my suitcase. We have a lot of fun with you at the Primal Fear live experience on stage. You will find a lot of bonus material as video clips and different additional surprises, so we can easily say that we are very proud to deliver this package to you ... please enjoy and do us a favor: CRANK IT UP! "

On the last tour, Primal Fear delivered a performance as they had not done since the founding of 1998. A consistently perfect mix of energy, ambition and enthusiasm plus, of course, the legendary talent of each individual musician. Undoubtedly the DVD / BluRay release contains a stunning performance with perfect sound and perfect video quality. This live album features a metal fireworks of the top class which will please every headbanger.

Cast: Primal Fear
Format: Blu-ray
Language: English
Region: Region B / 2
Image Aspect Ratio: Unknown
Number of discs: 1
FSK: Released from 6 years
Studio: Soulfood Music Distribution Gmbh / Hamburg
Date of issue: 2 June 2017
Year of production: 2017
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 136 minutes


01. Countdown To Insanity
02. Final Embrace
03. In Metal We Trust
04. Angel In Black
05. Rulebreaker
06. Sign Of Fear
07. Seven Seals
08. Let There Be Drums
09. Angels Of Mercy
10. The End Is Near
11. Rollercoaster
12. The Sky Is Burning
13. Nuclear Fire
14. When Death Comes Knocking
15. Metal Is Forever
16. Fighting The Darkness
17. Running In The Dust
18. The End Is Near (Videoclip)
19. Angels Of Mercy (Videoclip)
20. When Death Comes Knocking (Videoclip)
21. King For A Day (Videoclip)
22. Strike (Videoclip)
23. Chainbreaker (Live At Master Of Rocks)
24. Rulebreaker World Tour 2016 (documentary)

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 20000 kbps / 1080p / 24 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 02h:16min



Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...