Download-Typ & Style

Umphrey's McGee - Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison CO (2012)

Release: Umphrey's McGee - Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison CO (2012)

Umphrey's McGee - Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison CO (2012)

Umphrey's McGee - Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison CO (2012) BD25
~ 09.14.2012 TourGigs Collection ~

Umphrey's McGee is an American jam band originally from South Bend, Indiana. Although the band is part of the jam band scene, like Phish and the Grateful Dead (with ever-changing setlists, improvisation, two sets per night, open taping policy, etc.), they are much more influenced musically by progressive rock artists such as King Crimson, Yes, Pink Floyd, Frank Zappa, The Mahavishnu Orchestra, and early Genesis, as well as heavy metal bands such as Iron Maiden and Van Halen. The band also identifies The Police, The Beatles, and Led Zeppelin as primary influences. UM experiments with many musical styles, including rock, metal, funk, jazz, blues, electronic, bluegrass, and folk.

Umphrey's McGee wee back and better than ever for this blowout at the storied Red Rocks Amphitheatre. Playing to a near capacity crowd, UM rose to the occasion and brought the thunder. Shot in stunning HD, these videos encapsulate the essence of the band: raw yet precise, energetic yet focused, relaxed yet tight. Including Radiohead's Weird Fishes/Arpeggi, the band mixed old classics with fresh material for an engaging and raucous show.
Hold on tight. Rage. Rest. Repeat.

Cast: Umphrey's McGee
Actors: Brendan Bayliss, Jake Cinninger, Joel Cummins, Andy Farag, Kris Myers
Directors: Joe Thomas
Format: Blue-Ray
Language: English
Subtitle: -
Region: All regions
Image Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 1
Date of publication: 2012
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 175 minutes


Set 1:
01. There's No Cryinq In Mexico >
02. All in Time
03. Puppet String >
04. 2x2
05. Miami Virtue >
06. The Linear >
07. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
08. The Floor

01. Ocean Billy
02. Nothing Too Fancy >
03. Mulche's Odyssey
04. End of the Road
05. Conduit >
06. Nothing Too Fancy
07. Plunger >
08. Puppet String

01. JaJunk

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 16700 kbps / 1080p / 23.976 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / Dolby Digital Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 224 kbps
Audio: English / Dolby Digital Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 448 kbps / DN -4dB
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 02h:55min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...