Download-Typ & Style
Anonym & Sicher im Netz

Electric Light Orchestra - Out of the Blue Tour Live at Wembley (2017)

Release: Electric Light Orchestra - Out of the Blue Tour Live at Wembley (2017)

Electric Light Orchestra - Out of the Blue Tour Live at Wembley (2017)

Electric Light Orchestra - Out of the Blue Tour Live at Wembley (2017) BD50

Eagle Vision s SD Blu-ray range presents upscaled standard definition original material with uncompressed stereo and DTS-HD Master Audio surround sound for the best possible quality. The Electric Light Orchestra are one of the most successful British bands of all time. Formed after the break-up of The Move in 1970, they pioneered the integration of orchestral instruments into pop music and released a series of groundbreaking and increasingly successful albums through the seventies that culminated in the multi-million selling Out Of The Blue . The main concert on this SD Blu-ray release is from the world tour for that album featuring their legendary spaceship stage design and was filmed at London s Wembley Arena in 1978. This show is combined with a wealth of bonus material to give an overview of E.L.O. performances right through the seventies.

Cast: Electric Light Orchestra
Format: Blue-Ray
Language: English
Subtitle: -
Region: All regions
Image Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Eagle Vision
Date of publication: 2017
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 212 minutes


01. Introduction
02. Standing In The Rain
03. Night In The City
04. Turn To Stone
05. Tightrope
06. Telephone Line
07. Rockaria!
08. Wild West Hero
09. Showdown
10. Sweet Talkin Woman
11. Mr Blue Sky
12. Do Ya
13. Livin Thing
14. Roll Over Beethoven

Live At Brunel University 1973
01. King Of The Universe
02. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
03. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
04. Great Balls Of Fire

Live On Rockpalast 1974
01. Daybreaker
02. Showdown
03. Day Tripper
04. Orange Blossom Special
05. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
06. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
07. Great Balls Of Fire
08. Roll Over Beethoven

Rockpalast Interview 1974

Fusion 1976
01. Poker
02. Nightrider
03. Showdown
04. Eldorado Overture
05. Can t Get It Out Of My Head
06. Poor Boy (The Greenwood)
07. Illusions In G Major
08. Strange Magic
09. 10538 Overture
10. Do Ya
11. Evil Woman
12. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
13. Roll Over Beethoven

Discovery 1979
01. Shine A Little Love
02. Confusion
03. Need Her Love
04. Diary Of Horace Wimp
05. Last Train To London
06. Midnight Blue
07. Wishing
08. Don t Bring Me Down

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 22154 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio /1536 kbps / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 3324 kbps / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 3324 kbps / 16-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 16-bit)
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 03h:32min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Deine IP-Adresse: .   Dein Standort:
Dein Internetprovider und die Regierung können deine Onlineaktivitäten überwachen!  Werde jetzt anonym mit einem VPN!
Wir empfehlen dir SpyOFF VPN um anonym und sicher zu sein. KOSTENLOS!


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...