Download-Typ & Style

Silly Wutfänger - Das Konzert Live In Berlin (2017)

Release: Silly Wutfänger - Das Konzert Live In Berlin (2017)

Silly Wutfänger - Das Konzert Live In Berlin (2017)

Silly Wutfänger - Das Konzert Live In Berlin (2017) BD50

They are unmistakable, headstrong, imaginative and, above all, authentic. The Berlin-based East-Rock band Silly and frontwoman Anna Loos thrilled millions of fans during their "Wutfang" tour through Germany.

"The moment we go on stage, the band merges into one person." (Silly) And that's exactly what you get when you see the band live! Electrified by the sound as well as the stage and light performance, the fans cheered the popular band Silly, who performed their new hits as well as the old classics. The grand finale of the tour was undoubtedly the concert in the Columbiahalle in Berlin, which is now available in a top quality on DVD and Blu-ray. By recording in 4k, which synonymous with DVD for a picture quality at the highest technical level, and the unique Dolby Atmos mix the viewer gets the unique feeling right in the middle instead of just being there. A unique viewing and listening experience for fans and those who want to become one.

And that's not enough, this concert is also the soundtrack to the movie "Frei von Angst".

Cast: Anna Loos - vocals; Ritchie Barton - keyboards; Uwe Hassbecker - guitar; Jäcki Reznicek - bass guitar; Reinhard Petereit - guitar; Daniel Hassbecker - cello, keyboards, guitar; Ronny Dehm - drums
Format: Blue-Ray
Language: German
Subtitle: -
Region: All regions
Image Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Universal/Music/DVD
Date of publication: 2017
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 120 minutes


01. Ouvertüre - Schau nach vorn
02. Kampflos
03. Zwischen den Zeilen
04. Die Anderen
05. Verlorene Kinder
06. Bataillon d'amour
07. Pianosolo - Furcht
08. Die Furcht der Fische
09. Regenbogenmond
10. Das haben wir erlebt
11. Wutfänger
12. Ich sag nicht ja
13. Deine Stärken
14. Mont Klamott
15. Gestohlenes Glück
16. Frei
17. Schlohweißer Tag
18. Willkommen in der Gemeinschaft
19. Wo fang ich an
20. Vaterland
21. Alles Rot
22. Atme
23. Abspann (Sonnenblumen)

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 28258 kbps / 1080i / 25 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: German / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: German / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4373 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 02h:00min



Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...