Download-Typ & Style

Sting - Live At The Olympia Paris (2017)

Release: Sting - Live At The Olympia Paris (2017)

Sting - Live At The Olympia Paris (2017)

Sting - Live At The Olympia Paris (2017) BD50

Sting: Live At The Olympia Paris captures the musician’s critically-acclaimed guitar-driven rock tour as it hit the French capital for a very special performance at the iconic venue in April, 2017. Hailed “the show of a lifetime” (The Vancouver Globe & Mail), Live At The Olympia Paris celebrates highlights from across the 16-time Grammy Award winner’s illustrious career, with blistering performances of new songs from his latest album 57th & 9th including the infectious first single,“I Can’t Stop Thinking About You”, and the anthemic “50,000”, alongside classic hits from The Police as well as Sting’s solo career. Sting: Live At The Olympia Paris showcases the wide range of his eclectic style and songwriting influences in one momentous live show.
Sting is joined onstage by a 4-piece band including his longtime guitarist, Dominic Miller, Josh Freese (drums), Rufus Miller (guitar) and Percy Cardona (accordion), with backing vocals from Joe Sumner plus Diego Navaira & Jerry Fuentes of Warner Music Nashville recording artists, The Last Bandoleros. Bonus content features 9 performances from Sting and special guests.
The sold out 57th & 9th World Tour was presented by Live Nation and began on February 1 in Vancouver, Canada. After a total of 115 concerts throughout North America, Asia, Latin America & Europe, the tour will conclude on October 17 in Romania. Sting’s latest album, 57th & 9th was released in November 2016 by A&M/Interscope Records, and was a Top 10 album in multiple countries around the globe.

Cast: Sting - vocals, bass guitar, acoustic guitar; Dominic Miller - guitar; Josh Freese - drums; Rufus Miller - guitar; Percy Cardona - accordion; Joe Sumner, Diego Navaira, Jerry Fuentes - backing vocals; The Last Bandoleros - special guest
Actors: Brendan Bayliss, Jake Cinninger, Joel Cummins, Andy Farag, Kris Myers
Directors: Alexandre Buisson
Format: Blue-Ray
Language: English
Subtitle: -
Region: All regions
Image Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Eagle Vision
Date of publication: 2017
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 138 minutes


01. Synchronicity II
02. Spirits In The Material World
03. Englishman in New York
04. I Can't Stop Thinking About You
05. One Fine Day
06. She's Too Good For Me
07. I Hung My Head
08. Fields Of Gold
09. Petrol Head
10. Down, Down, Down
11. Shape Of My Heart
12. Pretty Young Soldier
13. Message In A Bottle
14. Ashes To Ashes (Sting & Joe Sumner)
15. 50,000
16. Walking On The Moon
17. So Lonely
18. Desert Rose
19. Roxanne
20. Next To You
21. Every Breath You Take
22. Fragile

23. Heading South On The Great North Road (Sting & Joe Sumner)
24. Looking For Me, Looking For You (Joe Sumner)
25. Don't Change The Love (Joe Sumner)
26. Jellybean (Joe Sumner)
27. Maria (The Last Bandoleros)
28. Riverman (The Last Bandoleros)
29. Take Me To It (The Last Bandoleros)
30. I Don't Want To Know (The Last Bandoleros)
31. Where Do You Go? (The Last Bandoleros)

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 29980 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2977 kbps / 16-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 16-bit)
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 02h:18min



Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...