Download-Typ & Style

Slipknot - Day Of The Gusano Live In Mexico (2017)

Release: Slipknot - Day Of The Gusano Live In Mexico (2017)

Slipknot - Day Of The Gusano Live In Mexico (2017)

Slipknot - Day Of The Gusano Live In Mexico (2017) BD25

Slipknot. A true acoustic phenomenon, a nine-headed force of nature and one of the most important, most distinctive, most uncompromising and creative imaginative bands of hard music. But for their millions of fans around the world, affectionately known as "Maggots", Slipknot are not just a group, they are also a counterculture and a lifestyle. These fans play an important role in the new live DVD titled Day of The Gusano.

Directed by Slipknot's band member Shawn Crahan, also known as the "Clown," Day Of The Gusano documents the band's first appearance in Mexico in December 2015. Speaking about the concert film, Clown said, "Slipknot still has dreams that we have want to fulfill. Finally playing in Mexico was one of them. It was a surreal life full of rock and roll for Slipknot and the fact that the dreams are still going on for us is amazing. Many Thanks."

Cast: Slipknot
Format: Blu-ray
Language: English
Subtitle: -
Region: All regions
Image Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Eagle Vision
Date of publication: 2017
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 83 minutes


01. Sarcastrophe
02. The Heretic Anthem
03. Psychosocial
04. The Devil In I
05. Me Inside
06. Vermilion
07. Wait And Bleed
08. Prosthetics
09. Before I Forget
10. Eeyore
11. Duality
12. Custer
13. Spit It Out
14. Medley: Metabolic / 742617000027
15. (Sic)
16. People = Shit
17. Medley: Surfacing / Til We Die

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 27016 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 5281 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 01h:23min



Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...