Download-Typ & Style

Unantastbar - Live ins Herz Hand aufs Herz Tour (2017)

Release: Unantastbar - Live ins Herz Hand aufs Herz Tour (2017)

Unantastbar - Live ins Herz Hand aufs Herz Tour (2017)

Unantastbar - Live ins Herz Hand aufs Herz Tour (2017) BD50

Inviolable - LIVE INSIDE

The five South Tyroleans crowned 2016 - the most successful year in band history - with a resoundingly successful HAND AUFS HERZ Tour. Luckily, it was decided in advance to record the first LIVE-DVD / BLU-RAY at the end of the year.

The scene was the legendary Aladin Music Hall in Bremen. The film was shot according to the All or Nothing principle. Everything on one card, just a try. Finally, the usual inviolable live atmosphere should be captured authentically and unadulterated. This is only possible with the decisive portion of tension in the luggage.

Everyone who was there will be able to testify that the band delivered to the point. All that makes an unassailable concert was pressed 1: 1 on the silver pieces. The good thing about it: All who missed it can now make up for it.

Both variants are also packed with other extras. Take a look behind the scenes of the Tourall day, experience the 5 punk rockers and their crew off the stage and let yourself be delivered with numerous other videos the full invaluable experience in your living room.

As a further extra, the first edition of an inviolable USB stick is included.

This live legacy is not only for the ear and for the eye, it touches! - Live to the heart!

Cast: Unantastbar
Format: Blu-ray
Language: German
Subtitle: German
Region: All regions
Image Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Soulfood Music Distribution / DVD
Date of publication: 2017
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 233 minutes


01. Intro - Hand aufs Herz
02. Ihr könnt mich alle mal
03. Kämpft mit uns
04. Knast der Liebe
05. Aus dem Nebel
06. Bis nichts mehr bleibt
07. Gerader Weg
08. Es kommt die Zeit
09. Ich bin bei dir
10. Noch einmal - Scheißegal
11. Dein Stein
12. Solange unser Herz noch schlägt
13. Moment
14. Gefangen
15. Dein Leben, deine Regeln, dein Gesetz
16. Wir sind eins
17. Wo bist du hin?
18. Auf dich, auf mich
19. Hoch das Glas
20. Du alleine bestimmst
21. Für immer
22. Gegen den Strom
23. Das Stadion brennt
24. Ich gehöre mir
25. Für immer mein
26. Zusammen
27. Fackel im Sturm

Video: MPEG-2 Video / 21040 kbps / 1080i / 25 fps / 16:9
Audio: German / Dolby Digital Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 192 kbps
Audio: German / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 5169 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1152 kbps / 24-bit)
Subtitle: German
Playtime: 03h:53min



Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...