Download-Typ & Style

Bryan Ferry - Nuits de Fourviere Live in Lyon (2013)

Release: Bryan Ferry - Nuits de Fourviere Live in Lyon (2013)

Bryan Ferry - Nuits de Fourviere Live in Lyon (2013)

Bryan Ferry - Nuits de Fourviere Live in Lyon (2013) BD50

From his earliest recordings with Roxy Music at the beginning of the 1970s, Bryan Ferry has taken his place as one of the most iconic and innovative musicians and songwriters to emerge in popular music. Ferry's Olympia tour travelled the world in 2011, including this spectacular performance filmed on July 25 at the ancient Roman amphitheater in Lyon, France as part of the Nuits de Fourviere Festival. The show features tracks from across Ferry's 40 year career including classic Roxy Music songs, solo hits and his renowned interpretations of other writer's material all delivered with the style and panache that is uniquely Bryan Ferry. The Live in Lyon Blu-Ray is accompanied by a superb 40 page booklet as well.
Bonus Features:
The Making Of Olympia documentary covering the recording of the Olympia album with previously unseen interviews and performances with guest artists including Nile Rodgers, Dave Stewart, Marcus Miller, David Gilmour, Flea and The Scissor Sisters

Actor: Bryan Ferry
Language: English (DTS HD), English (PCM Stereo)
Subtitles: German, English
Region: Region B / 2
Aspect Ratio: 16: 9 - 1.78: 1
Number of discs: 1
FSK: Approved without age restriction
Studio: Universal / Music / DVD
Release Date: September 20, 2013
Production year: 2011
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 149 minutes


01. I Put a Spell On You
02. Slave to Love
03. Don't Stop the Dance
04. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
05. If There is Something
06. Make You Feel My Love
07. You Can Dance
08. Alphaville
09. Reason or Rhyme
10. Oh Yeah!
11. Like a Hurricane
12. Tara
13. Bitter-Sweet
14. Avalon
15. My Only Love
16. What Goes On
17. Sign of the Times
18. Love is the Drug
19. All Along the Watchtower
20. Let's Stick Together
21. Hold On I'm Coming
22. Jealous Guy

The Making of Olympia is a really interesting look at the background of this album. There's quite a bit of studio footage included, as well as interviews with the musicians and other people involved, including engineers and producers.

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 29538 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4865 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 768 kbps / 24-bit)
Subtitle: English, German, Spanish, French, Italian
Playtime: 2h:29min



Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...