Download-Typ & Style

Doro - Strong And Proud - 30 Years Of Rock And Metal (2016)

Release: Doro - Strong And Proud - 30 Years Of Rock And Metal (2016)

Doro - Strong And Proud - 30 Years Of Rock And Metal (2016)

Doro - Strong And Proud - 30 Years Of Rock And Metal (2016) 2xDVD9/DVD5 NTSC

The package includes performances at the Wacken Open Air festival, as well as two special concerts in Düsseldorf

Doro Pesch, the German queen of metal, celebrated the 30th anniversary of the stage activities in the world tour of 2013/2014, when three special anniversary concerts took place, the first of which took place at the largest metal festival Wacken Open Air in front of an audience of 85,000 people.

After that, the singer had two more sold-out shows in her hometown of Düsseldorf, and almost everyone involved in the heavy party, including Phil Campbell (MOTÖRHEAD), Biff Bayford (SAXON), Blaze Bailey (ex-IRON MAIDEN), Joachim Brodena (SABATON), Hanshi Kursha (BLIND GUARDIAN), Udo Dirkschneider (UDO), Uli Jonah Roth, LORDI and many others.

Three decades of DORO - and three unforgettable evenings - were recorded on three DVDs and two Blu-ray, along with the more than two-hour documentary "Behind The Curtain, Inside The Heart Of Doro", which provides a deeper understanding of both behind-the-scenes life and internal Doro's experiences. Now the record company Nuclear Blast will finally release this anniversary package under the heading "Strong And Proud - 30 Years Of Rock And Metal" on June 24.

"We tirelessly worked on these DVDs, because we wanted to make a real memorable gift for all fans of rock and metal," says Doro. - We thought about every detail. It all started on the pompous site in Wacken, and we worked the whole year on making this show. In Düsseldorf, we celebrated two nights in a row. One of them, "classical night", was held together with the orchestra, and the second demonstrated an untied rock show. The adventure continued non-stop and led us to Russia, South America and, of course, the United States. "

"Strong And Proud - 30 Years Of Rock And Metal" contains a total of 38 songs, including classic hits Doro, rarities from the catalog WARLOCK and inventive cover versions like "Fear Of The Dark" (IRON MAIDEN) and "Balls To The Wall "(ACCEPT). The cover is drawn by the favorite artist of the singer Jeffrey Gillapsi.

Starring: Doro
Format: DVD, NTSC
Language: English, German
Subtitle: English, German
Region: All regions
Image Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 3
Date of publication: 2016
Label: Nuclear Blast (Warner)
Genre: Rock, Metal
Playing time: 474 minutes


DVD 1 (03:32:03)
30 Years Anniversary Show — Wacken Open Air
01. Intro
02. Wacken Anthem (We Are The Metalheads)
03. Burning The Witches
04. East Meets West (feat. Chris Boltendahl)
05. Raise Your Fist In The Air
06. Hellbound
07. Revenge
08. Earthshaker Rock
09. Breaking The Law (feat. Phil Campbell)
10. All We Are (feat. Eric Fish, Joakim Brodén & CORVUS CORAX)
30 Years Anniversary Show — Classic Night
11. Touch Of Evil
12. On The Run
13. Fear Of The Dark (feat. Blaze Bayley)
14. The Night Of The Warlock
15. You’re My Family
16. Above The Ashes
17. Beyond The Trees
18. Hero
19. Princess Of The Dawn (feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
20. Dancing With An Angel (feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
21. Hard Rock Hallelujah (feat. LORDI)
22. Love Me In Black
23. Für Immer (Mix Clip Classic Night/Rock Night)
30 Years Anniversary Show — Rock Night
24. Raise Your Fist In The Air
25. Save My Soul
26. Running From The Devil
27. Without You
28. East Meets West (feat. Sabina Classen)
29. Rock Till Death (feat. Hansi Kürsch)
30. Bad Blood (feat. LORDI)
31. Denim And Leather (feat. Biff Byford)
32. Out Of Control
33. Wacken Anthem (We Are The Metalheads)
34. Metal Racer
35. Herzblut
36. Burn It Up
37. Balls To The Wall (feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
38. All We Are

DVD 2 (02:22:19)
01. Behind The Curtain, Inside The Heart Of Doro (Documentary)
01. Wacken
02. Summer Festivals
03. Legend Award
04. Euoropean Wintertour
05. South America
06. Monster Of Rock
07. Dusseldorf Anniversary Shows
08. European Tour (second part)
09. Summer Festivals (second part)
10. North America
11. New York Anniversary Show
12. Finale

DVD3 (02:00:00) — Bonus Concert Movie
30 Years Anniversary Show — Classic Night
01. Celebrate
02. Burn It Up
03. Breaking The Law
04. All We Are
05. Metal Racer
30 Years Anniversary Show — Rock Night
06. True As Steel
07. Evil
08. Egypt (The Chains Are On) (feat. Chris Caffery)
09. Revenge
10. Hellbound
11. You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’ (feat. Biff Byford)
12. Fight
13. Drum Solo
14. Ich Will Alles (feat. Andy Brings)
15. Metal Tango
16. Unholy Love
30 Years Anniversary Show — Wacken Open Air
17. Metal Tango (feat. Eric Fish & Frau Schmitt)
18. Drum Solo
19. Für Immer (feat. Uli Jon Roth)
Rock Hard Festival 2015
20. Hellbound
21. Für Immer
Russia Tour 2015
22. Touch Of Evil
23. I Rule The Ruins

Video: NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR, Auto Letterboxed 29.97fps 5 920 Kbps
Audio: English, Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch 448kbps (Dolby AC3, 6 ch)
Audio: English, Dolby AC3 48000Hz stereo 192kbps (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)
Subtitle: English, German
Playtime: 7h:54min



Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...