Download-Typ & Style

Genesis - Three Sides Live (2014)

Release: Genesis - Three Sides Live (2014)

Genesis - Three Sides Live (2014)

Genesis - Three Sides Live (2014) BD50

"Three Sides Live" was filmed in November 1981 in North America during the "Abacab" tour and at the same time published in parallel with the eponymous live album on VHS. As a DVD, the concert has so far only been on the Limited Edition box set "The Movie Box 1981-2007". Originally filmed in 16mm, the material has now been completely restored and appears for the first time both as a standalone Blu-Ray and on DVD. The show focuses on the albums "Duke" and "Abacab" with numbers like "Turn It On Again", "Misunderstanding", "No Reply At All", "Abacab" or "Man On The Corner". The songs are divided by insights behind the scenes and interviews with the band members. As always, the show is a visual treat, showing Genesis at a stage when the band evolved from their progressive 70s orientation from the mid-1980s to a hugely successful pop / rock act. Genesis have always been a fantastic live band and "Three Sides Live" is a great addition to any fan collection. The bonus material includes complete audio versions of "Behind The Lines", "Duchess", "Me & Sarah Jane", "Man On The Corner", "One For The Vine", "The Fountain Of Salmacis" and "Follow You Follow me. "

Actor: Genesis
Format: NTSC
Language: Italian (Dolby Digital 2.0), English (DTS HD), English (PCM Stereo)
Subtitles: German, English, French, Italian, Spanish
Region: Region B/2
Aspect ratio: 16:9
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Universal / Music / DVD
Release date: October 31, 2014
Year of production: 1981
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 131 minutes


01. Behind The Lines
02. Duchess
03. Misunderstanding
04. Dodo/Lurker
05. Abacab
06. No Reply At All
07. Who Dunnit?
08. In The Cage (Medley): Cinema Show, Slippermen
09. Afterglow
10. Me & Sarah Jane
11. Man On The Corner
12. Turn It On Again

Audio Only Full Length Versions:
01. Behind The Lines
02. Duchess
03. Me & Sarah Jane
04. Man On The Corner
05. One For The Vine
06. Fountain Of Salmacis
07. Follow You Follow Me

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 24798 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 96 kHz / 4608 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 96 kHz / 6378 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 768 kbps / 24-bit)
Subtitle: German, English, French, Italian, Spanish
Playtime: 2h:11min



Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...