Download-Typ & Style

Marillion - All One Tonight Live At The Royal Albert Hall (2018)

Release: Marillion - All One Tonight Live At The Royal Albert Hall (2018)

Marillion - All One Tonight Live At The Royal Albert Hall (2018)

Marillion - All One Tonight Live At The Royal Albert Hall (2018) 2xBD50

On October 13, 2017, Marillion played for the first time in her nearly forty-year career at the Royal Albert Hall. The concert was sold out within minutes and the audience, traveling from many parts of the world, was rewarded with an incomparable Marillion show.

In two parts "All One Tonight" shows first and for the first time the live performance of their equally highly acclaimed studio album FEA R. Accompanied by a magnificent light show and background movies, one of the most successful progressive rock bands is performing its distinctive zeitgeist with impressive power and power Fervor.
The second half introduces In Praise of Folly & Guests, a string quartet with flute and French horn, which gives the rest of the show added depth and emotion to Marillion's best live material.

Actor: Marillion
Director (s): Tim Sidwell
Language: German (DTS HD 5.1 Surround), German (PCM 24 bit / 96 kHz), English (PCM Stereo)
Region: Region A / 1
Aspect Ratio: 16: 9 - 1.77: 1
Number of discs: 2
Studio: Edel Germany GmbH
Release date: July 27, 2018
Production year: 2017
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 275 minutes


BD 1 (02:34:20)
F E A R Live

01. El Dorado
02. Living In F E A R
03. The Leavers
04. White Paper
05. The New Kings
06. Tomorrow’S New Country
All One Tonight
Featuring In Praise Of Folly & Special Guests
07. The Space
08. Afraid Of Sunlight
09. The Great Escape Easter
10. Go!
11. Man Of A Thousand Faces
12. Waiting To Happen
13. Neverland
14. The Leavers: V. One Tonight

BD 2 (01:59:51)

• We Will Make A Show
Documentary Film
• Intermission
Audio/ Visual
• Screen Media
01. The Space
02. Afraid Of Sunlight The Great Escape Easter
03. Go!
04. Man Of A Thousand Faces Waiting To Happen Neverland
05. The Leavers: V. One Tonight

Video: MPEG-2 Video / 24893 kbps / 1080i / 29.970 fps
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 96 kHz / 4608 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 96 kHz / 8558 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 4h:35min



Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...