Download-Typ & Style
Anonym & Sicher im Netz

Porcupine Tree - Arriving Somewhere... (2018)

Release: Porcupine Tree - Arriving Somewhere... (2018)

Porcupine Tree - Arriving Somewhere... (2018)

Porcupine Tree - Arriving Somewhere... (2018) BD50

Taken from the Deadwing tour in 2005 and featuring superb live performances from the band - Steven Wilson, Gavin Harrison, Richard Barbieri and Colin Edwin with John Wesley - this edition is the first time the film has been available on Blu-Ray. It additionally includes the audio in three formats mixed by Steven Wilson: DTS-HD MA 5.1, PCM Surround and PCM Stereo (mastered by Darcy Proper in 2006).

Filmed by Studio M at the Park West, Chicago, USA, 11-12th October 2005 and edited by long-time Steven Wilson collaborator Lasse Hoile, live sound recording was handled by Mark Prator of Red Room Recorders. Graphic design is by Carl Glover.

The Blu-Ray extras include: bonus live performances from the German Rockpalast TV broadcast of Radioactive Toy and Futile; live projections of Start Of Something Beautiful, Halo and Mother And Child Divided; the Lazarus promo video; Gavin Harrison's Cymbal Song video; and a photo gallery (Please note that the content is exactly the same as the previous 2DVD version).

Starring: Porcupine Tree
Format: Blu-ray
Language: English
Subtitle: -
Region: All regions
Image Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 1
Date of publication: 2018
Genre: Rock
Playing time: 154 minutes


Filmed by Studio M at the Park West, Chicago, USA, 11-12th October 2005
01. Revenant
02. Open Car
03. Blackest Eyes
04. Lazarus
05. Hatesong
06. Don’t Hate Me
07. Mother And Child Divided
08. Buying New Soul
09. So Called Friend
10. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
11. Heartattack In A Layby
12. Start Of Something Beautiful
13. Halo
14. The Sound Of Muzak
15. Even Less
16. Trains
17. End Credits ( Mother And Child Divided – Reprise )
18. Halo
19. Mother And Child Divided
20. Start Of Something Beautiful
21. Gallery
22. Lazarus (Promo)
23. Cymbal Song

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 19968 kbps / 1080p / 23,976 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 5254 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 6912 kbps / 24-bit
Subtitle: -
Playtime: 2h:34min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Deine IP-Adresse: .   Dein Standort:
Dein Internetprovider und die Regierung können deine Onlineaktivitäten überwachen!  Werde jetzt anonym mit einem VPN!
Wir empfehlen dir SpyOFF VPN um anonym und sicher zu sein. KOSTENLOS!


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...