Download-Typ & Style

Epica - Retrospect 10th anniversary (2013)

Release: Epica - Retrospect 10th anniversary (2013)

Epica - Retrospect 10th anniversary (2013)

Epica - Retrospect 10th anniversary (2013) 2xBD25

A three-hour concert dedicated to the 10th anniversary of the group, performed jointly with the Reményi Ede Chamber Orchestra Symphony Orchestra and the Miskolc National Theater Choir
In addition to the band's best hits, the setlist of the anniversary concert included the first live performance of "Twin Flames", the premiere of the song "Retrospect", written specially in honor of this event, covers of classic works by Vivaldi, Pergolesi and John Williams soundtracks.

On March 23, 2013, Epica returned to Eindhoven, the Netherlands, and delivered a spectacular 10th Anniversary show, which you can now watch on high-definition Blu-ray Disc with this release.

Performers: Epica
Format: PAL, Blu-ray
Language: English
Region: All regions
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
Number of discs: 2
FSK: Approved without age restriction
Studio: Warner Music Group
Release date: 08.11.2013
Production year: 2013
Genre: Rock, Metal
Playing time: 226 minutes


BD 1: (1h:37min)
01. Introspect
02. Monopoly On Truth
03. Sensorium
04. Unleashed
05. Martyr Of The Free Word
06. Chasing The Dragon
07. Presto
08. Never Enough
09. Stabat Mater Dolorosa
10. Twin Flames
11. Serenade Of Self-Destruction
12. Orchestral Medley
13. The Divine Conspiracy ~Anniversary Edition~
14. Delirium
15. Blank Infinity

BD 2: (2h:09min)
01. The Obsessive Devotion
02. Retrospect
03. Battle Of The Heroes & Imperial March
04. Quietus
05. The Phantom Agony
06. Cry For The Moon
07. Sancta Terra
08. Design Your Universe
09. Storm The Sorrow
10. Consign To Oblivion
11. Outrospect
12. In Retrospect With Epica (Interviews)
13. Behind The Scenes

Video: MPEG-2 Video / 24998 kbps / 1080p / 23,976 fps / 16:9
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Audio: English / Dolby Digital Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 448 kbps / DN -4dB
Subtitle: English
Playtime: 3h:46min



Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Umgehe die Ländersperre bei Zippyshare, lass dich nicht erwischen und erreiche Goldesel auch im im Falle einer DNS-Sperre durch deinen Internet-Provider wie Vodafone, Telekom usw.
100 % anonym werden mit unserer VPN-Empfehlung


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...